Mr. Douglas Bergeron, President, Gores Technology Group

Dr. Sylvia Ostry, University of Toronto

Dr. Robert Litan, Vice President and Director of Economic Studies, Brookings Institute

Dr. Guillermo Belt, former Inspector General of the OAS

Lic. Aureliano Gonzalez Baz, Bryan, Gonzalez Vargas y Gonzalez Baz

Dr. Ruben Guevara, Former Director General, CATIE

Mr. Luis Correa, Correa y Valderas

Ing. Felipe Rubio Castillo, CONACYT

Peter Kelly, Former Finance Chairman, DNC, Washington

Dr. Paula Stern, President, The Stern Group

Mr. Samuel A. Martin, C.E.O., Telecommunications Services of Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Carlos Dillon, Trinidad and Tobago Hotel and Tourism Association

Mr. Winston Dookeran, Governor, Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Michael Anthony Fifi, Managing Director and C.E.O., HCL Group of Companies

Mr. C. Anthony Beaubrun, Director, Petrotrin

Mr. Peter J. July, Group Chairman and C.E.O., Royal Bank

Dr. Bhoendradatt Tewarie, Executive Director, Institute of Business